CONTACT

Chad Soileau

Chad Soileau

President
email: chad@soilind.com

Tim Fruge

Tim Fruge

US Sales Manager
email: tim@soilind.com

Brittany Manuel

Brittany Manuel

Accounting
email: brittany@soilind.com

Sherry Vidrine

Sherry Vidrine

Assistant Bookkeeper
email: sherry@soilind.com

Nathan Roberie

Nathan Roberie

Customer Service Manager / Inside Sales
email: nathan@soilind.com

Steve Benson

Steve Benson

Inside Sales
email: steve@soilind.com

Soileau Industries

800 NW Railroad Avenue
Ville Platte, LA  70586
337-363-2519
337-363-1193 fax
chad@soilind.com